Thu 19 Sep 2019 12:46

England 2020 Guinness 6 Nations

All club members are invited to apply for England Rugby International tickets, please complete and forward the application form to 

ggolds5638@aol.com and the money will be requested once ticket numbers are confirmed. 

Download Application Form

England v Ireland –Sunday 23rd February 15:00

 

Ticket prices - £137, £117, £102, £84, £57

 

England v Wales – Saturday 7th March 16:45

 

Ticket prices - £137, £117, £102, £84, £57

 

Away games

 

France v England – Sunday 2nd February 15:00

Ticket prices - £93, £75, £55

Scotland v England – Saturday 8th February 16:45

Ticket prices - £112, £87, £69

Italy v England Saturday 14th March 16:45

Ticket prices - £98, £89, £74, £50, £40

 

Number of tickets available for the away game to be confirmed

 

Window to buy England home tickets is 17th Sept 19 to 14th Oct 19

Window to buy England away tickets is 2nd Oct 19 to 9th Oct 19

 

 

If you have any questions please contact me, Gary Goldsworthy e-mail – ggolds5638@aol.com

news articles

  • Memebership Payments Now Due

    Tue 10 Sep 2019 18:27

    Please note membership payments for the coming season are now due. Payments can be made online using the following link https://yeovilrugbyclub.rfu.club/products In addition you can … view

  • -

    Sat 22 Jun 2019 09:42

    Yeovil Rugby Club would like to extend a huge thankyou to Luna Electrical and Yesss Yeovil for our fantastic new lighting. We are currently undertaking a club refurbishment project in … view

  • - Yeovil Rugby Club Tour 2019 -

    Sun 19 May 2019 18:24

    During October 2018 Yeovil RFC received an invitation from the Costa Cobra’s RFC, based in La Marina , Alicante , to visit Spain  for a match and social festivities. On Friday May 10 … view

Facebook